

## INDIAN OIL CORPORATION LIMITED MATHURA REFINERY MATHURA RECRUITMENT OF NON EXECUTIVES ADVT NO: MR/HR/RECT(JEA)/1/2016 <u>LIST OF CANDIDATES PROVISIONALLY SHORTLISTED FOR</u> DOCUMENT VERIFICATION AND 'SKILL/PROFICIENCY/PHYSICAL TEST'(SPPT)

## **INSTRUCTIONS**

DOCUMENT VERIFICATION AND 'SKILL/PROFICIENCY/PHYSICAL TEST'(SPPT) SHALL BE HELD ON THE BELOW SPECIFIED DATE AT <u>MATHURA REFINERY, MATHURA, UTTAR PRADESH</u>. ONLINE ADMIT CARD SHALL BE AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD ON OUR WEBSITE SHORTLY

	JR.ENGINEERING ASSISTANT - IV (POWER & UTILITY) - A2							
S. No	Registration No	Roll No	Candidate Name	Date of Document Verification & SPPT				
1	A200018	7225319	AMIT KUMAR	27 February 2017				
2	A200019	1230190	ANILESH CAHUAHN	27 February 2017				
3	A200126	7235333	ATULYA RANJAN BISWAL	27 February 2017				
4	A200134	7245378	JIT CHAKRABORTY	27 February 2017				
5	A200191	1230255	RAHUL KUMAR PATHAK	27 February 2017				
6	A200261	1250278	RAVINDER KUMAR	27 February 2017				
7	A200264	6234430	HEMANTA KUMAR MOHAPATRA	27 February 2017				
8	A200269	8236692	SAJJA PRAMOD	27 February 2017				
9	A200315	7245370	SHEIK NASIR HUSSEN	27 February 2017				
10	A200326	7235335	ZAHEDUR RAHAMAN KHAN	27 February 2017				
11	A200337	8246700	SANKHA SAMANTA	27 February 2017				
12	A200006	7225320	BIPIN BIHARI SHARMA	27 February 2017				
13	A200012	7235325	NARESH SAHU	27 February 2017				
14	A200067	1230273	SANJAY KUMAR MAURYA	27 February 2017				
15	A200086	1230216	VIJAY KUMAR	27 February 2017				
16	A200122	8236696	VIMAL KB	27 February 2017				
17	A200128	6234432	VIKRANT SAHU	27 February 2017				
18	A200181	7235327	DEBABRATA PINAKAPANI NANDA	27 February 2017				
19	A200236	1230215	DILDAR KHAN	27 February 2017				
20	A200247	8236682	THANAKALA KOTESWARA RAO	27 February 2017				
21	A200296	1230264	ANIRUDDHA YADAV	27 February 2017				
22	A200361	8236687	AMPILLI CHINNARAO	27 February 2017				
23	A200398	7235366	RAJNISH KUMAR	27 February 2017				
24	A200420	1230201	SOBHAN KUMAR SAHU	27 February 2017				
25	A200034	8236684	SAROJ PRASAD	27 February 2017				
26	A200078	7235326	SAMIRAN PRAMANIK	27 February 2017				
27	A200259	7245371	TAPAS KUMAR SETHI	27 February 2017				
28	A200291	7245369	ARJUN CHAUHAN	27 February 2017				
29	A200336	7235363	ASIM MONDAL	27 February 2017				
30	A200344	1230207	RAM CHANDRA GAUTAM	27 February 2017				
31	A200372	1230247	TAPAN KUMAR JENA	27 February 2017				
			NGINEERING ASSISTANT - IV (PRODU	-				
S. No		Roll No	Candidate Name	Date of Document Verification & SPPT				
1	A100477	6114286	SANTOSH KATHOD TOKARE	28 February 2017				
2	A100632	3112035	DHARMENDRA SINGH MEENA	28 February 2017				
3	A101855	6114131	HEMANT GANESH BANDALE	28 February 2017				
4	A100045	3112021	PANKAJ KUMAR	28 February 2017				
5	A100069	3112232	DEWANAND	28 February 2017				
6	A100089	3112208	DHEERAJ	28 February 2017				

S. No	<b>Registration No</b>	Roll No	Candidate Name	Date of Document Verification & SPPT
7	A100145	3112115	MUKESH KUMAR	28 February 2017
8	A100158	6114173	DEVENDRA BHARTI	28 February 2017
9	A100205	3112679	SANJAY KUMAR	28 February 2017
10	A100237	3112797	RINKOO	28 February 2017
11	A100301	3112071	SHARVAN KUMAR KOLI	28 February 2017
12	A100364	6113997	RAJKUMAR	28 February 2017
13	A100376	6114202	JAY NARAYAN JATAV	28 February 2017
14	A100490	6114367	AKHILESH KUMAR PASWAN	28 February 2017
15	A100510	7115122	SHARVAN KUMAR	28 February 2017
16	A100619	3112841	UDAY PRATAP SINGH	28 February 2017
17	A100647	3112711	VEER PAL SINGH	28 February 2017
18	A100680	3112215	SURJEET	28 February 2017
19	A100709	6114195	RAM PRASAD	28 February 2017
20	A100746	3112433	VISHAL DIVAKAR	28 February 2017
21	A100817	6114280	AMIT KUMAR	28 February 2017
22	A100828	3112015	DEEPAK KUMAR SURYAVANSHI	28 February 2017
23	A100970	3112878	SHRAVAN KUMAR	28 February 2017
24	A101064	3112152	ASHWANI KUMAR	28 February 2017
25	A101133	6114187	MUNEESH BABU	28 February 2017
26	A101547	3112304	PRADEEP KUMAR	28 February 2017
27	A101562	3112785	VIKAS	28 February 2017
28	A101766	6114056	AMAR NATH	28 February 2017
29	A101781	3112580	PRASHANT KUMAR	28 February 2017
30	A101851	3112048	ALOK PRATAP SAROJ	28 February 2017
31	A101872	6114261	RAHUL INGLE	28 February 2017
32	A102039	3112489	ARVIND KUMAR	28 February 2017
33	A102593	7115152	SHIBABRATA GUNRI	28 February 2017
34	A100019	3112659	SHUBHAM JAISWAL	01 March 2017
35	A100048	3112480	AVNISH KUMAR	01 March 2017
36	A100049	6114137	PRADEEP KUMAR	01 March 2017
37	A100061	6114136	SADDAM HUSAIN	01 March 2017
38	A100072	6114026	JEETENDRA KUSHWAHA	01 March 2017
39	A100108	3112282	PUSHPENDRA KUMAR	01 March 2017
40	A100121	3112646	MANISH VERMA	01 March 2017
41	A100226	3112290	KRISHANA MURARI LAL	01 March 2017
42	A100227	3112105	AVINASH KUMAR PRAJAPATI	01 March 2017
43	A100262	3112628	SANJEEV KUMAR	01 March 2017
44	A100298	6114234	GIRJA NANDAN MAURYA	01 March 2017
45	A100317	3112815	MANOJ KUMAR GUPTA	01 March 2017
46	A100381	8116512	NAKULA VIJAY KUMAR	01 March 2017
47	A100408	2111021	UPENDER	01 March 2017
48	A100412	3112648	AMAN KUMAR	01 March 2017
49	A100449	3112111	VINEET MAURYA	01 March 2017
50	A100453	6113993	DEVENDRA SONI	01 March 2017
51	A100503	3112625	IRFAN	01 March 2017
52	A100521	3112732	GAURAV KUMAR	01 March 2017
53	A100629	3112437	ROHIT GANGWAR	01 March 2017
54	A100691	3112811	DURGESH KUMAR VERMA	01 March 2017
55	A100739	3112240	ASHWANI KUMAR	01 March 2017
56	A100750	3112108	PANKAJ GUPTA	01 March 2017
57	A100802	6114275	RAKESH KUMAR	01 March 2017
58	A100843	7115257	PANKAJ KUMAR MAURYA	01 March 2017
59	A100916	2111028	RANJEET MOURYA	01 March 2017
60	A100925	3112145	RAVI PRAKASH	01 March 2017
61	A101028	3112537		01 March 2017
62	A101051	8116544	CHUPPANA SAI PHANEENDRA	01 March 2017

S. No	<b>Registration No</b>	Roll No	Candidate Name	Date of Document Verification & SPPT
63	A101115	3112820	VIVEK KATIYAR	01 March 2017
64	A101181	3112305	VINOD KUMAR PAL	02 March 2017
65	A101335	3112153	MASHROOR KHAN	02 March 2017
66	A101414	6114009	SAURABH KUMAR VERMA	02 March 2017
67	A101609	3112872	RAVENDRA PAL BAGHEL	02 March 2017
68	A101616	3112608	DILIP SINGH	02 March 2017
69	A101627	8116488	ARJUN KUMAR	02 March 2017
70	A101634	3112420	VIJAY SHARMA	02 March 2017
71	A101668	8116526	PRABHAKARAN M	02 March 2017
72	A101692	3112825	PARVEEN	02 March 2017
73	A101809	6114222	RAJAN SINGH	02 March 2017
74	A101824	3112360	BRIJRAJ MALAV	02 March 2017
75	A102259	3112024	SATYA PRAKASH CHAUDHARY	02 March 2017
76	A102343	3112028	CHANDRASHEKHAR SHARMA	02 March 2017
77	A100044	3112871	MUKESH RAWAT	02 March 2017
78	A100053	3112164	MEGH SHYAM SINGH	02 March 2017
79	A100058	3112054	RAVINDRA KUMAR KESHARWANI	02 March 2017
80	A100122	3112783	DURGESH KUMAR	02 March 2017
81	A100136	3112730	CHANDAN KUMAR GUPTA	02 March 2017
82	A100138	8116535	ABHISHEK	02 March 2017
83	A100202	6114032	RAHUL KUMAR	02 March 2017
84	A100290	6114294	RAHUL GAUTAM	02 March 2017
85	A100302	6114140	MUHAMMAD AKRAM	02 March 2017
86	A100407	3112736	GAGANDEEP SINGH	02 March 2017
87	A100544	3112428	SUSHEEL KUMAR	02 March 2017
88	A100681	3112008	AMAN KUMAR SINGH	02 March 2017
89	A100858	3112462	GAJENDRA PAL SINGH	02 March 2017
90	A101425	6114378	NARENDER SINGH	02 March 2017
91	A101491	3112569	VIPIN KUMAR TIWARI	02 March 2017
92	A101989	3112566	SANDESH KUMAR	02 March 2017

Note: List of privisionally shortlisted candidates for Post Codes A3, A4, A5 & A6 shall be hosted shortly For any genuine query, please contact, Ph : 0565-2417160 / 8153 / 7137 Mob: 9927800449 during working hours